Countdown to the Annual Meeting

 
American Society of Agronomy, Crop Science Society of Agronomy, Canadian Society of Agronomy      Register Now

 

 

Contacts

2018 Contacts

2018 Section and Division Chairs (pdf)

2018 ASA Community Leaders (pdf)

 

 questions about:

Please contact:

  • Annual Meetings Registration
  • Payments
  • Receipts

Lynne Navis
Accounting Manager
608-268-4961
lnavis@sciencesocieties.org

  • Specialized Meetings
  • Annual Meeting Manager
  • Exhibit Management
  • Food and Beverage Functions

Jeanne Pluemer, CMP
Senior Meeting Manager
608-268-4962
jpluemer@sciencesocieties.org

 
  • Tours & Workshops

Stacey Giesen, CMP
Meetings Manager
608-268-3975
sgiesen@sciencesocieties.org

  • Abstracts
  • Invited Speakers
  • Program Enhancement Funds
Nate Ehresman
Technical Program Manager
608-268-4942
nehresman@sciencesocieties.org
  • Advertising                                            
  • Exhibits                                                   
  • Sponsorships

Eric Welsh
Program Manager-Marketing and Business Relations
608-273-8081
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org

  • Career Center, Job Postings
  • Interviews, Career Fair
  • Graduate School Forum
  • ASA Communities

Rebecca Polk
Manager - Membership Programs, Marketing and Communications
608-268-3972
rpolk@sciencesocieties.org

  • Undergraduate Student Program
  • Graduate Student Program
  • Early Career Program

Rachel Leege
Manager - Student and Early Career Activities
608-268-4949
rleege@sciencesocieties.org

  • Events and Sessions for Journalists
  • Newsroom Registration

Susan Fisk
Director of Public and Science Communications
608-273-8091
sfisk@sciencesocieties.org

Social Media

We invite you to join ASA and CSSA on social media:

Twitter #ACSMtgs,  @ASA_CSSA_SSSA

Facebook  ASA | CSSA  | SASES

LinkedIn  ASACSSA  

AM 18 sponsors 790x370.jpg